Full Disclosure

You may notice when you read my book reviews that the book picture will link you to Amazon.com, as will the words below Buy XXX on Amazon.com. I want to let everyone know that I signed up as an Amazon Associate, meaning if you purchase a book through the link I have provided I will receive a small commission. In no way do I expect my readers to purchase the books I review, and if they wish to buy then I hope you feel free to do so through whichever venue is best for you. If I benefit from a sale I will be appreciative, but if not I don’t mind either. My purpose here is to share my love of books with others. I hope my Amazon link in no way offends my readers and thank you so much for viewing.

Jennifer Austin

Leave a Reply

