Yeah, so I did it again!

20140617-141946-51586195.jpg

Not only do I still have two library books to read and several from my last post about my TBR pile, but I got two more from the library today: To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and Daughter of Smoke and Bone. I also bought a Beverly Cleary at a garage sale for Minion #3 and found the original Mary Poppins by PL Travers that my husband and I have been wanting to read to him since we saw the movie about her. Do you think there’s therapy sessions for bookworms?

8 thoughts on “Yeah, so I did it again!

  1. If you find therapy sessions for bookworms, can you let me know? We have a huge pile from a used book store run months ago we haven’t gone through yet and we just kinda went on a binge Sunday. Oops. lol.

    Like

  2. I think therapy sessions for bookworms should only be considered if you don’t buy or borrow a book when you have the opportunity… 😉
    PS. The two library books you got today are both good – the first one sweet and the second one had not only a great story but also beautiful prose.

    Like

Leave a Reply

