Happy Birthday to ME!

So today is my birthday. I think I’m 39. I tend to lose track. And guess what my true love gave to me? Okay, that’s Christmas, but it is December, and I’m not really blaming my true love for these dubious presents. He did everything he could this weekend to take care of said situation, but still, feel free to sing this to the appropriate tune:

6 yucky tissues, 5 coughs a minute, 4 pink eyes, 3 ear infections, 2 sick toddlers and one runny nose!

So I couldn’t come up with all the others, but hey, I’ve got sick boys to tend. So, have a nice day and see you later!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to ME!

Leave a Reply

